Facetime Board 2016

 

President – Lisa Starczewski ( lstarczewski@facetimetheatre.org)
Vice President – Kate Nice ( knice@facetimetheatre.org)
Meg Gerrity ( mgerrity@facetimetheatre.org)
Ben Potts ( bpotts@facetimetheatre.org)
Katie Romano ( kromano@facetimetheatre.org)
Michelle Gottfried ( mgottfried@facetimetheatre.org)
Leanne Porter ( lporter@facetimetheatre.org)
Kristin Abell
Mike Lantzy

Share Us! ->Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone